Bruce Bales, President

Mike Scott, Vice President

Matthew Evans, Treasurer

Tim Watlington, MSBA Delegate Alternate

Chris Bales, MSBA Delegate

Jonathan Lashley, Member

Kyle Clayton, Member-Elect

As we celebrate School Board Appreciation Week, we want to send a big thank you to all of our board members who work to advance the education of the kids in the Bakersfield R-IV School District!