News

Friday, November 1 POPCORN League Schedule

5th/6th4:30 Heat vs. Hillbillies4:50 Raptors vs. Blue Thunder3rd/4th5:10 Rockets vs. Thunder5:30 Rockets vs. Warriors1st/2nd5:50 Dodgers vs. Bulldogs6:10 Legends vs....

POPCORN League Schedule

Dates: September 26 (Saturday), November 1 (Friday), November 9 (Saturday), November 15 (Friday)Times for each game date will be posted the week of the games. Both...

Carnival Picture Schedule

2019 Carnival Picture Schedule Pictures of the carnival candidates will be taken at the following times on the stage in the high school gym. These pictures...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Nov 20 , 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thu, Nov 21 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 22 , 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 25 , 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, Nov 26 , 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mon, Dec 2 , 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tue, Dec 3 , 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Tue, Dec 3 , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Tracie Ehrhart

Tracie Ehrhart

1 day ago

Mrs. Pickle’s foods class and Mrs. Ehrhart’s geography class combined this week to create a tour of Europe meal. Students made menus, music, food, and PowerPoint. It was delicious! view image

Mrs. Trudy Summers

Mrs. Trudy Summers

2 days ago

No SCCC on Monday, November 18,2019

Mrs. Trudy Summers

Mrs. Trudy Summers

2 days ago

No SCCC on Monday

Suzette Moss

Suzette Moss

3 days ago

4th grade started a unit on energy. Here they are investigating what type of energy is being used in these robots. They measured and recorded the distance each robot traveled. view image

Amy Britt

Amy Britt

4 days ago

Popcorn League schedule for Friday night: 5th/6th --4:30 Raptors vs. Heat, 4:50 Thunder vs. Hillbillies, 3rd/4th--5:10 Warriors vs. Rockets, 5:30 Warriors vs. Thunder, 1st/2nd--5:50 Dodgers vs. Legends, 6:10 Bulldogs vs. Fire Breathing Dragons

SEE ALL POSTS